Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Junioren Fußball

Michael Hoffmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer
Telefon:02166/131430
Handy:0172/2385322
E-Mail:michaelhoffmann@gmx.de
Adresse:Hampesweg 40
41238 Mönchengladbach

Sina Dietl

stellv. Jugendgeschäftsführerin
Telefon:02166/9416055
Handy:0176/40517101
E-Mail:/
Adresse:Corresburger Weg 20
41238 Mönchengladbach

Wolfram Schubert

Jugendkassierer
Telefon:02166/920727
Handy:0177/7948092
E-Mail:wolfram@schubert-mg.de
Adresse:Horster Str. 2
41238 Mönchengladbach

Hermann-Josef Pesch

Ehrenmitglied
Telefon:02166/88259
Handy:0172/2520807
E-Mail:hejopesch@gmx.de
Adresse:Högden 2d
41238 Mönchengladbach

Mirko Steinert

B-Jugend Trainer und Jugendobmann
Telefon:02166/859080
Handy:0176/92174725
E-Mail:kfzsteinert@aol.com
Adresse:Blaffert 77
41238 Mönchengladbach

Oliver Müller

B-Jugend Trainer und stellv. Jugendobmann
Telefon:/
Handy:0177/8485729
E-Mail:olli230271@gmail.com
Adresse:Schultheißenstr. 13a
41238 Mönchengladbach

Fabian Schürhaus

Beisitzer und Zeugwart
Telefon:/
Handy:0176/60933549
E-Mail:f.schuerhaus@web.de
Adresse:Corresburger Weg 40
41238 Mönchengladbach

Simon Wiemer

Beisitzer
Telefon:/
Handy:0160/96879808
E-Mail:wiemer.simon@gmx.de
Adresse:Pfarrer-Kamp-Weg 81
41238 Mönchengladbach

Maximilian Linke

A-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/6710502
Handy:0157/34463225
E-Mail:max_fussball@web.de
Adresse:Hampesweg 14
41238 Mönchengladbach

Benny Vits

A-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0172/9639748
E-Mail:b.vitz@gmx.de
Adresse:Am Düvel 19
41238 Mönchengladbach

Deniz Can Kollodzinski

A-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0157/55236078
E-Mail:deniz.kollodzinski@web.de
Adresse:Nesselrodestraße 153
41238 Mönchengladbach

David Ringel

A-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0157/32599393
E-Mail:ringel.david03@gmail.com
Adresse:Wolfshütte 11
41238 Mönchengladbach

Oliver Breuer

B-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/136060
Handy:0173/3414161
E-Mail:amanatidis74@web.de
Adresse:Jostenfeld 3
41238 Mönchengladbach

Michael Schmitz

C-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/6978401
Handy:0172/9548151
E-Mail:michael.schmitz.8@arcor.de
Adresse:Horster Str. 21a
41238 Mönchengladbach

Jonas Bihn

C-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/133557
Handy:0173/6364377
E-Mail:jojobi2004@web.de
Adresse:Mülforter Str. 187b
41238 Mönchengladbach

Friedhelm Kraks

D1-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0177/4022172
E-Mail:f-kraks@t-online.de
Adresse:/

Matthias Herud

D1-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0163/7853280
E-Mail:matthiash1990@yahoo.de
Adresse:Ahren 66
41238 Mönchengladbach

Jörg Sommer

D2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/256286
Handy:0177/3412189
E-Mail:joerg.sommer@gmx.net
Adresse:Kelzenberger Weg 44a
41199 Mönchengladbach

Jochen Görtz

D2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0176/70046617
E-Mail:jochen-goertz@gmx.de
Adresse:Greferathstr. 9
41238 Mönchengladbach

Swen Schiffer

D2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/937875
Handy:0179/4538925
E-Mail:s.schiffer@gis-personal.de
Adresse:Corresburger Weg 60
41238 Mönchengladbach

Luke Pöhler

E-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:/
E-Mail:/
Adresse:/

Frederik Forsting

E-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0177/1819267
E-Mail:frederik.forsting@gmail.com
Adresse:Stähn 9
41238 Mönchengladbach

Tim Diekjobst

E-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0163/1937178
E-Mail:tim.diekjobst@web.de
Adresse:Lorenz-Görtz-Str. 109
41238 Mönchengladbach

Florian Dietl

F1-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:02166/9416055
Handy:0178/7285735
E-Mail:florian.dietl@hephata-mg.de
Adresse:Corresburger Weg 20
41238 Mönchengladbach

Daniel Heß

F1-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0162/4073418
E-Mail:dh.daniel.hess@web.de
Adresse:Horster Straße 44
41238 Mönchengladbach

Daniel Notthof

F1-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:/
E-Mail:/
Adresse:/

Marcel Schwemmer

F2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0177/2602638
E-Mail:marcel.schwemmer@gmx.de
Adresse:Dominikus-Vraetz-Str. 24
41238 Mönchengladbach

Pascal Niehaus

F2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0176/31424883
E-Mail:pascal.niehaus@t-online.de
Adresse:Schloß-Dyck-Str. 133b
41238 Mönchengladbach

Christoph Weidenstraß

F2-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0172/9735322
E-Mail:weidenstrass@yahoo.de
Adresse:Urbanstr. 35
41238 Mönchengladbach

David Schiffers

F3-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0163/1432586
E-Mail:d.schiffers@freenet.de
Adresse:Mülforter Str. 122
41238 Mönchengladbach

Nick Grigoleit

F3-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0157/37112075
E-Mail:nickgrigoleit@gmail.com
Adresse:Am Fußfall 31
41238 Mönchengladbach

Luka Wirtz

F3-Jugend Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0157/34710972
E-Mail:wirtz491@gmail.com
Adresse:Baueshütte 25
41238 Mönchengladbach

Christian Rukes

Bambini 1 Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0160/5327886
E-Mail:christian@rukes.de
Adresse:Narzissenweg 25
41238 Mönchengladbach

Ümit Polat

Bambini 1 Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:0163/6078709
E-Mail:uemit-polat@t-online.de
Adresse:An der Siep 26
41238 Mönchengladbach

Tim Jonas

Bambini 1 Trainer
Telefon:02166/3999994
Handy:/
E-Mail:t.jonas1309@gmail.com
Adresse:Ahrener Feld 45
41238 Mönchengladbach

Martin Angelov

Bambini 2 Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:/
E-Mail:zt.martin.angelov@gmail.com
Adresse:Horster Str. 58 b
41238 Mönchengladbach

Daniel Schaaf

Bambini 2 Trainer
Telefon:02166/5555178
Handy:0177/9763119
E-Mail:danielschaaf@gmx.de
Adresse:Uhlandstr. 83 a
41238 Mönchengladbach

Lars Wiechmann

Bambini 2 Trainer
Telefon:/
Handy:/
E-Mail:wiechmannlars@web.de
Adresse:Schelsener Maar 15
41238 Mönchengladbach